Team Essen

Unser Medienbüro in Essen

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

 

Thomas Haufer
Verkaufsleiter Essen

Telefon: 0201 804 2425
Mobil: 0152 310 473 20
t.haufer@funkemedien.de

Markus Pösse
Stv. Verkaufsleiter Essen

Telefon: 0201 804 2435
Mobil: 0152 310 476 41
m.poesse@funkemedien.de

Medienbüro Essen
Friedrichstraße 34-38
45128 Essen

Alle Mitarbeiter aus Essen im Überblick

Arning_Essen

Philipp Arning
Mediaberater

Tel: 0201 804 2846
Mobil: 0152 310 40 500
p.arning@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 45144, 45145, 45147, 45149

SusanneBaumann_Essen

Susanne Baumann
Mediaberaterin

Tel: 0201 804 2830
s.baumann@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 45128, 45130, 45131

Susanne Boiar_Essen

Susanne Boiar
Mediaberaterin

Tel: 0201 804 1733
Mobil: 0152 310 499 23
s.boiar@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 45276, 45279, 45307

Engemann-Portrait_Essen

Michael Engemann
Mediaberater

Tel: 0201 804 2925
Mobil: 0152 310 429 25
m.engemann@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 45219, 45239

01_rund_Person-ohne-Bild

Marco Kahlfuß
Mediaberater Hörfunk

Tel: 0201 24585 46
marco.kahlfuss@funkemedien.de

Jürgen-Kloth_Essen

Jürgen Kloth
Mediaberater

Tel: 0201 804 2774
Mobil: 0152 310 499 24
j.kloth@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 45257, 45259, 45277, 45289

01_rund_Person-ohne-Bild

Andre Knieper
Mediaberater

Tel: 0201 804 1714
a.knieper@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 45355, 45357, 45359

01_rund_Person-ohne-Bild

Frank Ostermann
Mediaberater

Tel: 0201 804 2432
f.ostermann@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 45329, 45356

MarcelPasch_Essen

Marcel Pasch
Mediaberater

Tel: 0201 804 2427
Mobil: 0152 310 475 79
m.pasch@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 45127, 45143

rommerskirchen_Essen

Andreas Rommerskirchen
Mediaberater

Tel: 0201 804 2063
Mobil: 0152 310 405 23
a.rommerskirchen@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 45133, 45134

Springer_Essen

Kerstin Springer-Knebel
Mediaberaterin

Tel: 0201 804 1540
k.springer-knebel@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 45309, 45326, 45327

01_rund_Person-ohne-Bild

Tim Tiebing
Mediaberater

Tel: 0201 804 1521
t.tiebing@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 45136, 45138

 

Constantin Wurch_Essen

Constantin Wurch
Mediaberater Hörfunk

Tel: 0201 24585 46
constantin.wurch@funkemedien.de

Özcan Yalili_Essen

Öczan Yalili
Mediaberater

Tel: 0201 804 2690
Mobil: 0152 310 431 32
o.yalili@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 45139, 45141

01_rund_Person-ohne-Bild

Heike Bock
Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel: 0201 804 1855
h.bock@funkemedien.de

Gudrun Flöder_Essen

Gudrun Flöder
Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel: 0201 804 1892
g.floeder@funkemedien.de

01_rund_Person-ohne-Bild

Jochen Siemens
Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel: 0201 804 2430
j.siemens@funkemedien.de

01_rund_Person-ohne-Bild

Heike Sprungmann
Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel: 0201 804 2431
h.sprungmann@funkemedien.de

Katharina Theuer_Essen

Katharina Theuer
Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel: 0201 804 2429
k.theuer@funkemedien.de

Fabio Veglianti_Essen

Fabio Veglianti
Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel: 0201 804 6815
f.veglianti@funkemedien.de

ClaudiaMühlenbäumer_Essen

Claudia Mühlenbäumer
Kfm. Mitarbeiterin/Assistentin

Tel: 0201 804 2426
c.muehlenbaeumer@funkemedien.de