Team Langenfeld

Unser Medienbüro in Langenfeld

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

 

Jürgen Spathmann
Verkaufsleiter Langenfeld

Telefon: 02173 972 910
Mobil: 0152 3104 7650
j.spathmann@funkemedien.de

Medienbüro Langenfeld
Bachstr. 42
40764 Langenfeld

Alle Mitarbeiter aus Langenfeld im Überblick

rainerDiepenbrock_Langenfeld

Rainer Diepenbrock
Mediaberater

Tel: 02173 972 922
r.diepenbrock@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 40721, 40724

dominique-Hackel_Langenfeld

Dominique Hackel
Mediaberater

Tel: 02173 972 925
d.hackel@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 40764

susann-Morawitz_Langenfeld

Susann Morawitz
Mediaberaterin

Tel: 02173 972 923
s.morawitz@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 40764

Dirk-Tillenburg_Langenfeld

Dirk Schulz-Tillenburg
Mediaberater

Tel: 02173 972 920
Tel: 0152 5485 7457
d.tillenburg@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 40721, 40723

michael-Steinbeck_Langenfeld

Michael Steinbeck
Mediaberater

Tel: 02173 972 924
m.steinbeck@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 40789

Marion-Ewen_Langenfeld

Marion Ewen
Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel: 02173 972 911
m.ewen@funkemedien.de

ralph-Linden_Langenfeld

Ralph Linden
Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel: 02173 972 913
r.linden@funkemedien.de