Team Moers

Unser Medienbüro in Moers

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

 

Sarah Simon
Verkaufsleiterin Moers

Telefon: 02841 9014 30
s.simon@funkemedien.de

Medienbüro Moers
Homberger Str. 2-4
47441 Moers

Alle Mitarbeiter aus Moers im Überblick

reiner-Gotzen_Moers

Reiner Gotzen
Mediaberater

Tel: 02841 901 416
Mobil: 0152 3104 05 17
r.gotzen@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 47506, 47509, 47447, 46509, 45619, 47661, 47665

Gerd-Hertling_Moers

Gerhard Hertling
Mediaberater

Tel: 02841 140 719
Mobil: 0152 3104 32 65
g.hertling@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 47798-47829, 41016-41812, 47608, 41353, 41747-41751, 47906, 47647, 47638, 47669, 47929, 41515, 41363

Susanne-Merckel_Moers

Susanne Merckel
Mediaberaterin

Tel: 02841 140 718
Mobil: 0152 3104 31 42
s.merckel@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 47441-47443

Kirsten-Simon_Moers

Kirsten Simon
Mediaberaterin Hörfunk

Tel: 0281 164 939 42
kirsten.simon@funkemedien.de

Utermoehlen_Moers

Daniel Utermöhlen
Mediaberater

Tel: 02841 901 419
Mobil: 01523 104 05 16
d.utermoehlen@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 47475, 47495, 47445

petra-Pauritsch_Moers

Petra Pauritsch
Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel: 02841 901 417
p.pauritsch@funkemedien.de