Team Mülheim

Unser Medienbüro in Mülheim

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

 

Jörg Lentes
Verkaufsleiter Mülheim

Telefon: 0208 45958 20
j.lentes@funkemedien.de

Heike Janiszewski
Stellv. Verkaufsleiterin Mülheim

Telefon: 0208 45958 21
h.janiszewski@funkemedien.de

Leserladen Mülheim
Eppinghofer Str. 1
45468 Mülheim

Medienbüro Mülheim
Schloßstr. 22
45468 Mülheim

Alle Mitarbeiter aus Mülheim im Überblick

Martin-Eichhorn_Mülheim

Martin Eichhorn
Mediaberater

Tel: 0208 45958 25/
m.eichhorn@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 45478, 45479, 45481

01_rund_Person-ohne-Bild

Martina Hanisch
Mediaberaterin Hörfunk

Tel: –
martina.hanisch@radiomuelheim.de

Marina-Berger_Mülheim

Marina Berger
Mediaberaterin

Tel: 0208 45958 26
marina.berger@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 45470, 45473, 45475

Peter-Dupré_Mülheim

Peter Dupre
Mediaberater

Tel: 0208 45958 22
p.dupre@funkemedien.de

Nadine-Steiner_Mülheim

Nadine Steiner
Mediaberaterin

Tel: 0208 45958 24
n.steiner@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 45468, 45472

kerstin-langen_NEU_Mülheim

Kerstin Langen
Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel: 0208 45958 27
k.langen@funkemedien.de

Schlueter_Mülheim

Christian Schlüter
Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel: 0208 45958 23
c.schlueter@funkemedien.de

Claudia-Schlüter_Mülheim

Claudia Schlüter
Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel: 0208 45958 28
cl.schlueter@funkemedien.de