Team Schwelm

Unser Medienbüro in Schwelm

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

 

Michael Jackes
Verkaufsleiter Schwelm

Telefon: 02336 9377 25
Mobil: 0152 3104 7828
m.jackes@funkemedien.de

Medienbüro Schwelm
Hattinger Str. 43
58332 Schwelm

Alle Mitarbeiter aus Schwelm im Überblick

Arning_Schwelm_

Stephanie Arning
Mediaberaterin

Tel: 02336 9377 24
s.arning@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 58332

Dirk_Meiser_Schwelm

Dirk Meiser
Mediaberater

Tel: 02336 9377 21
d.meiser@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
gesamt Wuppertal

Mischke_Schwelm

Astrid Mischke
Mediaberaterin

Tel: 02336 9377 22
Mobil: 0152 3104 4148
a.mischke@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 58285

vom Lehn_Schwelm_20171218

Ricarda vom Lehn
Mediaberaterin

Tel: 02336 9377 26
Mobil: 015231047963
r.vomlehn@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 58256

Harald_Lischwoski

Harald Lischowski
Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel: 02336 9377 30
h.lischowski@funkemedien.de

Sperber_Schwelm

Kersten Sperber
Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel: 02336 9377 29
k.sperber@funkemedien.de