Team Wesel

Unser Medienbüro in Wesel

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

 

André Winnen
Verkaufsleiter Wesel

Telefon: 0281 33 874 20
a.winnen@funkemedien.de

Medienbüro Wesel
Doelenstr. 7
46483 Wesel

Leserladen Wesel
Korbmacherstr. 10
46483 Wesel

Alle Mitarbeiter aus Wesel im Überblick

01_rund_Person-ohne-Bild

Axel Berger
Mediaberater

Tel: 0281 33 874 17
axel.berger@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 46483, 46487

01_rund_Person-ohne-Bild

Günter Daamen
Mediaberater

Tel: 0281 33 874 10
g.daamen@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 46485

01_rund_Person-ohne-Bild

Angela Erdmann
Mediaberaterin

Tel: 0281 33 874 16
a.erdmann@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 46499, 46514, 46414

01_rund_Person-ohne-Bild

Andrea Stein
Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel: 0281 33 874 14
a.stein@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 46485, 46487

01_rund_Person-ohne-Bild

Antje Wesendonk
Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel: 0281 33 874 12
a.wesendonk@funkemedien.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich:
PLZ 46483, 46499, 46514, 46414